110415 Music Bank Performers List

♬ Music Bank HOT Stage ♬
– Lee Hyun [Although You Said So]
– CN Blue [Intuition]
– 4Minute [Mirror Mirror]
♬ Comeback Stage ♬
– Dal Shabet [Pink Rocket]
– NS Yoonji [Talk Talk Talk]
♬ HOT DEBUT Stage ♬
– Block B [Don’t Move]
♬ Brand New SOUND ♬
– Handsome People [Crazy]
– Kim Greem [There Was Only You]
♬ Today Music Bank ♬
– Seo In Gook [Broken]
– Brave Girls [Do You Know]
– Rania [Dr Feel Good]
– Maya [Sick and Sad]
– Dalmatian [The Man Opposed]
– Clover [La Vida Loca]
– ZE:A [Here I Am]
– Yangpa [It Hurts]
– Girls’ Day [Twinkle Twinkle]
– Tony An [Topstar]
– Rainbow [To ME]
– Kim Tae Woo [Echo]
– U-Kiss [0330]
– K. Will [My Heart is Beating]
Show starts around 6:05pm KST (GMT +9)
Via : Dkpopnews

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s